h.b.irwin

sick language

In Uncategorized on December 28, 2010 at 3:17 am

get your english
teacher high
it’ll be wild
crazy shit man pass
that shit
oh my

god it’s wild
crazy english
these days say
these parts
ok

you’re the teacher
man just pass
me that’ll
be wild

you know ********? I’m
a ********too! you know
a thing or
two about ******* don’tcha? yo

teach you’re sick
man you didn’t
show for class so
sick man–wild

what you said about
my poem–I’ma
get this shit ready–it’s
all in the line
breaks, aye?
surprise ‘um I
always say

say man pass
my wild
crazy ass
huh? cause you
just have to
get it
well as anybody
else–said that
yourself
man.

Leave a Reply

