h.b.irwin

All the monoliths creep around 12th & Pine

In Uncategorized on May 15, 2012 at 4:32 am

Born without a wound

to hide in. I never repressed

a thing. Not even

what was tortured

 

In the big bang– atomized

creatue (more than ever before)

connected then confused

the idea of opposite– the very beginning

 

source, left right, I totally

betray it all.

The universe has

many faces. One face

 

scripted buproprion

which makes you heartless

which is a good or bad thing

depending on whose heart it is.

 

The universe lapses on itself;

that’s how I hear my own thoughts on the radio,

how I always see the people

I was just thinking of.

 

 

Leave a Reply

